Skip to content

Board of Directors

Erick Anderson

Placer Motors
District 3

Joe Billion

Billion Dodge Chrysler Jeep
District 6

Eric Henricksen

Don Aadsen Ford
District 1

James Johnson

High Plains Motors
District 8

Aaron Jones

Courtesy Ford
District 5

Don Kaltschmidt

Don "K" Whitefish
NADA Director

Chuck Notbohm

Notbohm Motors
District 7

Tony Pierce

Snowy Mountain Motors
District 4

Wade Rehbein

Rehbein Ford
District 2
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top